关于US

阅读更多
  • 公司营业面积56000多平方米,其中8000平方米的GMP 10万级净化车间全部严格按照ISO 9001、ISO13485质量管理体系操作全自动化流水线生产模式,多台实时检测确保稳定的产品质量,进一步提高产能和效率
  • 位于杭州市北郊,毗邻世界遗产古城。秉承质量第一、服务社会的宗旨。是深耕体外诊断的行业专家。

标识

产品系列

消息活动

查看全部
  • 世界肝炎日

    世界肝炎日

    世界肝炎日 每年7月28日举行,旨在提高人们对肝炎(尤其是乙型和丙型肝炎)的认识,推广预防方法。世界肝炎日由所有会员国在第 63 届世界卫生...
  • 第35届国际禁毒日——远离毒品,共享健康

    第35届国际禁毒日——远离毒品,共享健康

    2022 年 6 月 26 日是第 35 个国际禁毒日。《禁毒法》规定,毒品是指鸦片、海洛因、甲基苯丙胺(冰)、吗啡、大麻、可卡因等麻醉药品和精神药物...

AboutUS

Read More
  • The company has a business area of more than 56,000 square meters Including a GMP 100,000 class purification workshop of 8,000 square meters All operate in strict accordance with ISO 9001, ISO13485 quality management systems The fully automated assembly line production mode With real-time inspection of multiple processes Ensures stable product quality and further increase production capacity and efficiency
  • Located in the northern suburbs of Hangzhou, adjacent to the ancient city of the World Heritage Site. Adhering to the tenet of quality first and serving the society. Is an industry expert who is deeply engaged in in vitro diagnostics.

logo

Product Series

News and Events

View All
  • World Hepatitis Day

    World Hepatitis Day

    World Hepatitis Day Held on July 28 every year, it aims to raise people’s awareness of hepatitis (especially hepatitis B and C) and promote prevention methods. World Hepatitis Day was established by all Member States at the 63rd World Health...
  • The 35th International Anti-Drug Day – Stay away from drugs and share health

    The 35th International Anti-Drug Day – Stay away from drugs and share health

    June 26, 2022 is the 35th International Day against Drugs. The “Anti-Drug Law” stipulates that drugs refer to opium, heroin, methamphetamine (ice), morphine, marijuana, cocaine, and other narcotic drugs and psychotropic substances that...